All reviews

By Robert B. (Kettering, United Kingdom) on 05 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product reviewed : 8ft Used Scaffold Boards

Scaffold Boards

Very quick delivery and quality boards will buy again

 Report abuse
By Stephen W. (Fareham, United Kingdom) on 14 Nov. 2016 :
(4/5) 
Product reviewed : 6 x 6 Blue Quarry Tiles

Just What Was Required

Ordered a sample of tiles which were delivered free of charge and met with requirements.
Product looked good and was as described.
Will order for full job now.

 Report abuse
By andrew R. (Lincoln, United Kingdom) on 24 Oct. 2016 :
(4/5) 
Product reviewed : 6x6 Red Quarry Tiles

old tiles

very pleased with the tiles they matched the ones on my fireplace perfectly

 Report abuse
By Terry B. (Appledore, United Kingdom) on 24 Feb. 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product reviewed : Antique Wooden Cart M (medium)

Another satisfied, (returning), customer

Yet again I received exactly what I ordered within a short delivery time-frame.
Hadley Reclaimed did it again!
Look out for my next order.
Terry

 Report abuse
By jean marc G. (WHITCHURCH ON THAMES, United Kingdom) on 14 Jan. 2015 :
(4/5) 
Product reviewed : Lady Rose Statue

purchase of statue

good and quick communication from the team but unfortunately my order was out of stock.

 Report abuse
By paullette T. (Reading, United Kingdom) on 13 Jan. 2015 :
(4/5) 
Product reviewed : 4ft Scaffold Boards 63mm Thick

great for raised beds

perfect for raised vegtable beds at a reasonable price

 Report abuse
By caroline B. (Chelsea, United Kingdom) on 17 Nov. 2014 :
(5/5) 
Product reviewed : 4ft Scaffold Boards 63mm Thick

scaffolding boards

nice boards - good timber
great service - delivered on time

 Report abuse
By Fiona M. (Stratford upon avon, United Kingdom) on 13 Nov. 2014 :
(5/5) 
Product reviewed : 8ft Scaffold Boards 60mm thick Heavy Duty

Excellent

great product at a great price. Quickly delivered by pleasant staff. Thanks

 Report abuse
By John D. (DERBY, United Kingdom) on 01 Sept. 2014 :
(5/5) 
Product reviewed : 6ft Reclaimed Scaffold Boards

Scaffolding boards

Second order, great service, timely delivery.

 Report abuse
By jane E. (London, United Kingdom) on 29 July 2014 :
(5/5) 
Product reviewed : Wire cut & pressed bricks

satisfied customer

Bricks were just what we wanted-old and used . Delivery was spot on time so we were very satisfied customers and now have a lovely brick path surrounding our newly installed raised beds, which looks like its been there forever.

 Report abuse
By Sofie P. (London, United Kingdom) on 25 July 2014 :
(5/5) 
Product reviewed : Reclaimed Railway Sleepers

Good - very happy.

Really nice railway sleepers. Note that the sizes and quality are not very uniform : some are 2500 others 2660 mm length. Same for width etc. Some sleepers are softer and lighter wood then others, so we hope they will last = but they look absolutely beautiful ( rusty coloured). They are dusty, but easy to saw to size and gives an instant deck in no time. Also note that some sleepers are more like 100 kgs so very heavy to lift. The truck delivering it needs car space for min. 4 cars to be able to do so. We didn't know and only had space for 2 cars; but the driver offloaded further along the road and then with his mini forklift walked a whole palette of them into the space we had available. Thank you!

 Report abuse
By Tamsin F. (Buckingham, United Kingdom) on 24 June 2014 :
(5/5) 
Product reviewed : Reclaimed Railway Sleepers

Decent sleepers

I needed railway sleepers for edging a brick patio, these did the job. I much prefer using reclaimed where possible, partly for recycling, partly because I prefer the slightly worn look. Good quality, sound all the way through, evenly sized.

 Report abuse
By Tamsin F. (Buckingham, United Kingdom) on 24 June 2014 :
(5/5) 
Product reviewed : Wire cut & pressed bricks

Exactly as described

They are reclaimed bricks so not much to say - a good mix of shades, mostly intact, a few still with mortar on or chipped - exactly what I wanted for building a patio which wouldn't look brand new. Fantastic price and good comms regarding delivery.

 Report abuse
By stewart S. (NUNEATON, United Kingdom) on 22 May 2014 :
(4/5) 
Product reviewed : New Railway Sleepers 2.4M 190x90mm

great product at a good price

excellent service for a great product and at a reasonable price.

amenable + freindly delivery man.

one quibble is that I had no notification of delivery date/ time for the order, fortunately I was at home.

 Report abuse
By adi B. (Sdfsd, United Kingdom) on 13 Apr. 2014 :
(5/5) 
Product reviewed : Roof Slate 13x10

excellent

slate

 Report abuse